Summer ♥

Hi everyone.

What are your plans for summer? Beach? Out of town/country? Staycation? Parties?

As for me, my family and I are leaving tomorrow for Korea. It has been my most anticipated trip for this year since the last time I was out of the country was back in 2012, in Dubai for a month. And we are so excited!

We booked our plane rides last year when Air Asia had their seat sale back in August 2015. Renewed our passports in October and processed our visa in January 2016. We had a long preparation for this trip so I am really looking forward.

We will be staying there for 8 days in total and have booked with AirBnB for our accommodation. We were lucky to get a luxurious condo unit in the heart of Seoul for a very reasonable price. Check out the unit here. The host was very accommodating and responds fast. Definitely commendable.

Since we will be staying during the holy week, part of our itinerary is a visit at Myeongdong Chapel which is 10mins away from our place. On friday, March 25 we will attend mass for Good Friday.

I will update my blog as much as I can while we’re in Korea. Please pray for our safe travel. :)

SO EXCITED! ♥

Leave a Reply

