Dat Smile :D

Henia’s tweet made me smile last night. :”)

20130703-224710.jpg

And here’s the photo:

20130703-224807.jpg

Hahaha! Ang kulit lang. :) I miss our team already, sobraaaa. Been away for almost 3 weeks now. Ang bilis nang oras and I’m really enjoying my training that I never noticed ganung katagal na pala ko wala sa IHG.

I plan on going back soon, since I need to fetch my COE.

Henia, Dee, Ate Roscel (and maybe TM Ced), if you’re reading this, please know na I MISS YOU GUYS A LOT NA!!! Hopefully we can go to Sophie’s Mom na! :)

6 thoughts on “Dat Smile :D

Leave a Reply

