GG-Perm

For those of you who are my Facebook friends, and Instagram followers, right now you might know that I just had my hair curled, or “Digi-permed“. Had my treatment at Beauty Brick Hair Art Studio at Bel-Air, Makati, owned by the Korean-but-Japanese-speaking, Mr. Shin.

You can find a lot of blogs on the net about the Salon and the exemplary service they offer, so I’m not gonna make this post as detailed anymore.

I’ve been wanting to have big sexy curls, but since I also want my permed hair to stay curly as long as possible, (and eventually loosing up to bigger curls) I decided to have my hair made with medium-sized rollers.

Had my hair done last Saturday, May 25, 2013. And this is what my hair looks like before:

IMG_7223

Not too straight, not too wavy. Just in between.

And after:

IMG_8762

Sorry if you can’t see my hair much. The whole process was finished not until 7PM. So that explains the dark photo. Sorry!

But here’s a photo after washing my hair the next day:

IMG_8783

What do you think? :) Will post my hair care routine in a separate post. Ciao! :)

Leave a Reply

