The Thing I’m Currently Worrying About

THE 30 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE DAY 8: Something you’re currently worrying about?

There’s only one thing I worry about at this time. It has something to do with my previous post (not about me and Dennis, that’s for sure). It’s about a couple that’s really significant to me. They have been fighting over the same thing for about a month now… One of them has been unfaithful.

For me, there’s nothing more unforgiving than being unfaithful in a relationship. Especially if you made your vows in front of God.

I’m worried because if they don’t fix it, it would be a big impact on me, and a lot of the people I care about. This is not something one should be not caring about. This is serious. I’ve been thinking about this for about a month already. I just can’t disclose this matter to anyone yet.

Too bad, I can’t really say what I’m worrying about. But yeah, it’s about a relationship of two people that’s very important to me…

Leave a Reply

