What I Wear to Bed

THE 30 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE DAY 4: What you wear to bed.

This is the easiest thing to blog so far. Haha. Though I want to really share my actual photos with my “nighties” on. ;)

I’m not the type of person that wears a night-gown to bed. Pang-sosyal lang ‘yon ‘no! I wear the most comfortable clothing to have the most comfortable sleep.

So… What’s comfortable for me?

Well, basically it’ll be a loose white shirt, and a pair of loose-fitting shorts. ‘Yun lang! 

Then I tie my hair in a high bun, and pin-up my bangs. Then that’s it, I’m ready to sleep! :D

*I’ll add my nighttime photo later. ;)

Leave a Reply

