What Kind of Person Attracts Me

THE 30 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE DAY 3: What kind of person attracts you?

On the first time I meet one person, I try to tell myself what his/her attitude is. It’s not stereotyping or judging, but I always like to test my first impression of that person. I love revealing first impressions after we’ve known each other well.

But even before that, of course, one has to get my attention…

One person will get my attention if he/she is one/all of the following:

  • Musician
  • Witty
  • Has a great sense of humor
  • Friendly
  • Looks/feels sincere
  • Has a lot of stories
  • Approachable

I think that would be what would get my attention on the first meeting. But to really attract me to be closer, one has to be:

  • REALLY sincere
  • Trustworthy
  • Great listener
  • Looks at both sides of the story/situation
  • Always available for biglaang lakads

I’m the type of person that really finds time to spend with my friends and loved ones. I may have a busy schedule with work, but if one person attracts me to be his/her friend, I’d definitely find time for you. :)

Leave a Reply

